Forbidden Forest Cinema – Halloween Horror Screenings


The Forbidden Forest Cinema are hosting a collection of immersive fright night Halloween screenings.  ( from 23 Oct to 15 Nov) Visitors must brave their way through a forbidden forest before discovering an eerie woodland cinema, the perfect setting for their favourite film. 

 


Films include Halloween horror favourites such as: A Nightmare on Elm Street, Hereditary, It, Beetlejuice, Scream, The Shining and The Blair Witch Project as well as cult classics like Donnie Darko, Rocky Horror Picture Show, From Dusk Till Dawn, Labyrinth and The Craft (see full schedule below).



Forbidden Forest Cinema Screening Times: 


Friday 23 October

7:30 pm - A Nightmare on Elm Street


Saturday 24 October

4 pm – The Lost Boys

7:30 pm – The Blair Witch Project


Sunday 25 October

4 pm – Labyrinth (family-friendly)

7:30 pm – Us


Monday 26 October

12:30 pm – Moana (half-term/family-friendly)

7:30 pm – The Sixth Sense


Tuesday 27 October

12:30 pm – Wallace and Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit (half-term/family-friendly)

7:30 pm – Get Out


Wednesday 28 October

12:30 pm – Minions (half-term/family-friendly)

7:30 pm – The Invisible Man


Thursday 29 October

12:30 pm – Onward (half-term/family-friendly)

7:30 pm – A Nightmare on Elm Street


Friday 30 October

12:30 pm – Toy Story 4 (half term/family-friendly)

7:30 pm – Scream


Saturday 31 October

4 pm – The Craft

7:30 pm – It


Sunday 01 November

4 pm – Hocus Pocus (family-friendly)

7:30 pm – Beetlejuice


Monday 02 November

7:30 pm – The Blair Witch Project


Tuesday 03 November

7:30 pm – It


Wednesday 04 November

7:30 pm – The Shining


Thursday 05 November

11 am – Where the Wild Things Are (parent and baby screening)

7:30 pm Ghostbusters


Friday 06 November

7:30 pm – Joker


Saturday 07 November

4 pm – Cabin in the Woods

7:30 pm – Hereditary


Sunday 08 November

4 pm – Goonies (family-friendly)

7:30 pm – Seven


Monday 09 November

7:30 pm – Rocky Horror Picture Show


Tuesday 10 November

7:30 pm - American Psycho


Wednesday 11 November

7:30 pm – From Dusk Till Dawn 


Thursday 12 November

7:30 pm - Beetlejuice


Friday 13 November

7:30 pm – Friday 13th


Saturday 14 November

4 pm – Donnie Darko

7:30 pm – A Nightmare on Elm Street


Sunday 15 November

4 pm – Onward (family-friendly)

7:30 pm – Doctor Sleep


Half term screenings of Wallace and Gromit: Curse of the Were-Rabbit, Onward, Moana, Minions and Toy Story 4 will also be part of the schedule, coupled with a family-friendly magical adventure through the mysterious forest.

 

Adult tickets will be priced from £22 (incl. all fees), with concessions for family tickets and half-term screenings. A limited amount of VIP tickets will also be made available at £27.50 (incl. all fees, premium seats, and a drink).

 

Tickets can be booked from www.popupscreens.co.uk



No comments

Spam/abusive/offensive comments will be removed.

New Blog Post

New Blog Post
MAX WINSLOW AND THE HOUSE OF SECRETS